WHO WE SERVE
PEOPLE
OUR SERVICES
CULTURE OF POSSIBILITY
LOCATIONS
NEWS
CAREERS
SEARCH
OUR PEOPLE
A veteran team with the horsepower to act on what's right for your ultimate goals
Attorney Directory
A
B
C
D
E
F
G
H
I
J
K
L
M
N
O
P
Q
R
S
T
U
V
W
X
Y
Z
ALL
Attorney:
Practice:
Location:
SEARCH
Anthony
"123"
"207""203""282""208"
Keith J. Anthony
Partner
Keith J. Anthony
203.672.5488
I enjoy getting positive results for my clients. Even when the case appears limited at the outset, I find a way forward.
Auxier
"116"
"342""197"
Joshua M. Auxier
Partner
Joshua M. Auxier
203.222.4307
auxier@halloransage.com
Beck
"92"
"195""228""232""234""236""202""209""231""197""230"
Henry M. Beck, Jr.
Partner
Henry M. Beck, Jr.
860.297.4611
beck@halloransage.com
Bernheim
"116"
"195""207""209""210""340""256"
Eric D. Bernheim
Partner
Eric D. Bernheim
203.222.4305
bernheim@halloransage.com
Biraglia
"406"
"195""290""210""197"
Joseph Biraglia
Counsel
Joseph Biraglia
203.702.0007
biraglia@halloransage.com
Bohonnon
"116"
"203""207"
William Bohonnon
Associate
William Bohonnon
203.672.5425
bohonnon@halloransage.com
Booker
"92"
"203""207"
Jennifer L. Booker
Partner
Jennifer L. Booker
860.241.4055
booker@halloransage.com
Borea
"92"
"209""207"
Morris R. Borea
Partner
Morris R. Borea
860.297.4676
borea@halloransage.com
Branse
"92"
"340""285""209"
Mark K. Branse
Counsel
Mark K. Branse
860.241.4088
branse@halloransage.com
Carducci
"92"
"193""207"
Logan A. Carducci
Associate
Logan A. Carducci
860.241.4056
carducci@halloransage.com
Caserta
"92"
"342"
Alyssa Caserta
Associate
Alyssa Caserta
860.241.4072
caserta@halloransage.com
Catino
"92"
"340""209"
Ann M. Catino
Partner
Ann M. Catino
860.297.4682
catino@halloransage.com
Collins
"92"
"207""333""209"
Michael C. Collins
Partner
Michael C. Collins
860.297.4697
collins@halloransage.com
Conrad
"92"
"207"
Jesse D. Conrad
Associate
Jesse D. Conrad
860.241.4083
conrad@halloransage.com
Constantini
"116"
"195""207""209""210""199""256"
Enrico R. Costantini
Associate
Enrico R. Costantini
203.222.4322
constantini@halloransage.com
Cox
"92""123"
"195""210""236"
Robert B. Cox
Partner
Robert B. Cox
860.297.4657
cox@halloransage.com
Curto
"92"
"198""209"
Alan P. Curto
Partner
Alan P. Curto
860.297.4694
curto@halloransage.com
de Lannoy
"92""116"
"201"
Amy B. de Lannoy
Counsel
Amy B. de Lannoy
860.241.4052
delannoy@halloransage.com
DelGreco
"92"
"203""207"
Jake DelGreco
Associate
Jake DelGreco
860.241.4084
delgreco@halloransage.com
DiVincentis
"92"
"194""207"
Alfred A. DiVincentis
Partner
Alfred A. DiVincentis
860.297.4639
divincentis@halloransage.com
Enright
"123"
"195""228""256""210"
Brian G. Enright
Partner
Brian G. Enright
203.672.5422
enright@halloransage.com
Fain
"92"
"207"
Rachel J. Fain
Partner
Rachel J. Fain
860.241.4071
fain@halloransage.com
Ficks
"92"
"194""294""207""334"
Carl R. Ficks, Jr.
Partner
Carl R. Ficks, Jr.
860.297.4623
ficks@halloransage.com
Fogerty
"116"
"207""195"
Stephen P. Fogerty
Partner
Stephen P. Fogerty
203.227.2855
fogerty@halloransage.com
Forsyth
"92"
"199""206""207""209"
Duncan J. Forsyth
Partner
Duncan J. Forsyth
860.297.4696
forsyth@halloransage.com
Fortner
"92"
"207""329""231""204""197""302""303""304"
Joseph G. Fortner, Jr.
Partner
Joseph G. Fortner, Jr.
860.297.4609
fortner@halloransage.com
Freedman
"116"
Hon. Frederick A. Freedman
Counsel
Hon. Frederick A. Freedman
203.222.4324
freedman@halloransage.com
Gagne
"92"
"196""201""207""208""271""272""280"
Gregory M. Gagne
Counsel
Gregory M. Gagne
860.297.4643
gagne@halloransage.com
Gerrick
"92"
"209""203""212""193"
Robbie T. Gerrick
Counsel
Robbie T. Gerrick
860.297.4647
gerrick@halloransage.com
Giaimo
"123"
"207""287""330""206""196""301"
Gerald T. Giaimo
Partner
Gerald T. Giaimo
203.672.5429
giaimo@halloransage.com
Gostyla
"92"
"289""203""207"
Jeffrey F. Gostyla
Partner
Jeffrey F. Gostyla
860.297.4665
gostyla@halloransage.com
Grady
"92"
"275""278""207""287"
Timothy J. Grady
Partner
Timothy J. Grady
860.297.4624
grady@halloransage.com
Greene
"92"
"206""207""197"
Kevin J. Greene
Partner
Kevin J. Greene
860.297.4670
greene@halloransage.com
Grodd
"116"
"195""238""285""210"
Leslie E. Grodd
Counsel
Leslie E. Grodd
203.222.4306
grodd@halloransage.com
Hedberg
"92"
"194""207"
Frederick E. Hedberg
Partner
Frederick E. Hedberg
860.241.4098
hedberg@halloransage.com
Heyman
"116"
"212""207"
Claudia D. Heyman
Partner
Claudia D. Heyman
203.222.4319
heyman@halloransage.com
Howell
"413"
"194""200""207""231"
John A. Howell
Partner
John A. Howell
202.263.4971
howell@halloransage.com
Kelly
"92"
"207""203"
Jonathan W. Kelly
Partner
Jonathan W. Kelly
860.297.4636
kelly@halloransage.com
Krisch
"92"
"193""203""207"
Daniel J. Krisch
Partner
Daniel J. Krisch
860.297.4630
krisch@halloransage.com
LaBelle
"116"
"196""199""207"
Dan E. LaBelle
Partner
Dan E. LaBelle
203.222.4303
labelle@halloransage.com
Lambert
"116"
"206""207""321""330"
Thomas P. Lambert
Partner
Thomas P. Lambert
203.222.4313
lambert@halloransage.com
Leone
"116"
"207""333"
Michael A. Leone
Partner
Michael A. Leone
203.672.5483
leone@halloransage.com
Lerman
"116"
"203""317""287""328"
Lewis S. Lerman
Partner
Lewis S. Lerman
203.222.4328
lerman@halloransage.com
Liberti
"92"
"236""284""285""286""210"
Vincent A. Liberti Jr.
Partner
Vincent A. Liberti Jr.
860.241.4048
liberti@halloransage.com
Lifland
"92"
"207""318""229"
Craig I. Lifland
Partner
Craig I. Lifland
860.241.4044
lifland@halloransage.com
Lynch
"92"
"212"
Alyssa Lynch
Associate
Alyssa Lynch
860.241.4038
lyncha@halloransage.com
MacPherson
"413"
"200""231"
J. Randolph MacPherson
Partner
J. Randolph MacPherson
202.263.4973
macpherson@halloransage.com
Maher
"92""123"
"195""210"
James P. Maher
Partner
James P. Maher
860.297.4660
maher@halloransage.com
Malicki
"144"
"195""210"
Brad N. Malicki
Partner
Brad N. Malicki
860.704.6856
malicki@halloransage.com
Manning
"116"
"203"
Chelsey C. Manning
Associate
Chelsey C. Manning
203.222.4316
manning@halloransage.com
Marino
"144"
"285""210"
Vincent M. Marino
Counsel
Vincent M. Marino
860.704.6858
marino@halloransage.com
Mathieu
"199""209"
Benjamin D. Mathieu
Associate
Benjamin D. Mathieu
860.297.4675
mathieu@halloransage.com
McCarthy
"92"
"196""318"
Christopher J. McCarthy
Partner
Christopher J. McCarthy
860.297.4637
mccarthy@halloransage.com
McGrath
"92"
"201""203""207""209"
William J. McGrath, Jr.
Partner
William J. McGrath, Jr.
860.297.4644
mcgrath@halloransage.com
McGuire
"410"
"195""285""210"
James C. McGuire
Counsel
James C. McGuire
860.437.0384
mcguirej@halloransage.com
McGuire
"116"
"282""207"
Timothy J. McGuire
Counsel
Timothy J. McGuire
203.222.4304
mcguire@halloransage.com
McKessy
"116"
"206""207"
Scott S. McKessy
Partner
Scott S. McKessy
203.222.4321
mckessy@halloransage.com
McPherson
"92"
"203""193""201"
Michael R. McPherson
Partner
Michael R. McPherson
860.241.4079
mcpherson@halloransage.com
Meade
"92"
"207""322"
Paul D. Meade
Partner
Paul D. Meade
860.297.4664
meade@halloransage.com
Menchel
"92"
"201""197"
Arnold I. Menchel
Partner
Arnold I. Menchel
860.297.4656
menchel@halloransage.com
Mullen
"410"
"201""275""207"
Jennifer S. Mullen
Counsel
Jennifer S. Mullen
860.437.0375
mullen@halloransage.com
Necci
"92"
"212""207""197"
Matthew S. Necci
Partner
Matthew S. Necci
860.241.4096
necci@halloransage.com
Newman
"92"
"195""210"
Jaimee Z. Newman
Partner
Jaimee Z. Newman
860.241.4081
newman@halloransage.com
O'Connell
"92"
"195""210""197"
Casey D. O’Connell
Partner
Casey D. O’Connell
860.241.4062
oconnell@halloransage.com
O'Donnell
"92"
"207"
Susan O’Donnell
Partner
Susan O’Donnell
860.297.4618
odonnell@halloransage.com
Ochsner
"92"
"256""209"
Ronald F. Ochsner
Counsel
Ronald F. Ochsner
860.522.6103
ochsner@halloransage.com
Pedevillano
"123"
"194""206""207""301""303""304"
Jennifer A. Pedevillano
Associate
Jennifer A. Pedevillano
475.655.3400
pedevillano@halloransage.com
Penney
"116"
"207"
Laura A. Penney
Associate
Laura A. Penney
203.222.4327
penney@halloransage.com
Perito
"123"
"210""209""333"
James J. Perito
Partner
James J. Perito
203.672.5423
perito@halloransage.com
Piscopo
"92"
"207""203"
Nico J. Piscopo
Associate
Nico J. Piscopo
860.241.4092
piscopo@halloransage.com
Rhodes
"116"
"207""322"
Robert A. Rhodes
Partner
Robert A. Rhodes
203.222.4312
rhodes@halloransage.com
Rich
"92"
"207""318"
Brian D. Rich
Partner
Brian D. Rich
860.297.4698
rich@halloransage.com
Roberts
"92"
"195""199""209""210"
Richard P. Roberts
Partner
Richard P. Roberts
860.297.4695
roberts@halloransage.com
Roche
"92"
"207""334"
Kevin M. Roche
Partner
Kevin M. Roche
860.297.4605
roche@halloransage.com
Rubenstein
"116"
"282"
Alan S. Rubenstein
Counsel
Alan S. Rubenstein
203.222.4301
rubenstein@halloransage.com
Sachner
"123"
"275""278""287""207"
S. Peter Sachner
Partner
S. Peter Sachner
203.672.5426
sachner@halloransage.com
Scapellati
"92"
"193""203""207"
Daniel P. Scapellati
Partner
Daniel P. Scapellati
860.297.4622
scapellati@halloransage.com
Schaffer
"123"
"282"
Andrew I. Schaffer
Partner
Andrew I. Schaffer
203.672.5481
schaffer@halloransage.com
Scibilia
"144"
"195""232""234""197""204"
Suzanne M. Scibilia
Partner
Suzanne M. Scibilia
860.704.6868
scibilia@halloransage.com
Slater
"92"
"199""209""321"
Kenneth R. Slater, Jr.
Partner
Kenneth R. Slater, Jr.
860.297.4662
slater@halloransage.com
Smith
"116"
"203"
Carissa A. Smith
Associate
Carissa A. Smith
203.222.4317
smithc@halloransage.com
Steinmetz
"116"
"207""321"
Douglas R. Steinmetz
Partner
Douglas R. Steinmetz
203.222.4309
steinmetz@halloransage.com
Sternlof
"410"
"195""210"
Karl-Erik Sternlof
Partner
Karl-Erik Sternlof
860.437.0372
sternlof@halloransage.com
Suarez
"92"
"203""318"
Oscar L. Suarez
Partner
Oscar L. Suarez
860.297.4604
suarez@halloransage.com
Szerejko
"92"
"207""209"
James J. Szerejko
Partner
James J. Szerejko
860.297.4658
szerejko@halloransage.com
Teich
"92"
"195""210"
Matthew L. Teich
Partner
Matthew L. Teich
860.297.4638
teich@halloransage.com
Tims
"116"
"196""206""207""321""330"
Brian E. Tims
Partner
Brian E. Tims
203.222.4326
tims@halloransage.com
Tirola
"116"
"285""210"
Vincent S. Tirola
Counsel
Vincent S. Tirola
203.222.4310
tirola@halloransage.com
Trotta
"123"
"275""287""207"
Frederick J. Trotta, Sr.
Partner
Frederick J. Trotta, Sr.
203.672.5427
trotta@halloransage.com
Tung
"123"
"207""203""334""275"
Nicole J. Tung
Partner
Nicole J. Tung
203.672.5428
tung@halloransage.com
Tynan
"92"
"275""278""287""207""334"
Richard C. Tynan
Partner
Richard C. Tynan
860.297.4677
tynan@halloransage.com
Ung
"123"
"207""204""302""201""275"
Ethan J. Ung
Associate
Ethan J. Ung
475.655.3404
ung@halloransage.com
Urbanik
"92"
"195"
David Urbanik
Chief Operating Officer
David Urbanik
860.297.4672
urbanik@halloransage.com
Vessichio
"92"
"195""210"
Breana Vessichio
Associate
Breana Vessichio
860.297.4685
vessichio@halloransage.com
Wall
"92"
"203"
Kelly R. Wall
Associate
Kelly R. Wall
860.241.4080
wall@halloransage.com
Willis
"92"
"199""256""285""209"
Matthew J. Willis
Partner
Matthew J. Willis
860.241.4074
willis@halloransage.com
Wilson
"92"
"194""207"
William S. Wilson, II
Partner
William S. Wilson, II
860.241.4076
wilson@halloransage.com
Wrona
"92"
"225""207""304"
Michael S. Wrona
Partner
Michael S. Wrona
860.297.4626
wrona@halloransage.com
Zaino
"92"
"193""207"
Laura Pascale Zaino
Partner
Laura Pascale Zaino
860.297.4667
zaino@halloransage.com
Zizka
"92"
"199""256""209"
Michael A. Zizka
Counsel
Michael A. Zizka
860.297.4680
zizka@halloransage.com
Join us
Want to join a culture of possiblity?
Careers
Diversity